Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danyiell Miller

Danyiell Miller

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danyiell Miller
"Kelly is an absolute gem!!! Very friendly and efficient. She has helped me numerous times. She is my go to girl :)"
Profile photo of Dennis Chelminski

Dennis Chelminski

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Chelminski
"The best agent I ever had"
Profile photo of Tiffany Fredrickson

Tiffany Fredrickson

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Fredrickson
"Mike is a wonderful guy. So thoughtful and helpful. I would absolutely recommend him."
Profile photo of Shawna Bumpus

Shawna Bumpus

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Bumpus
"Mike Ivan and his State Farm staff are the best in town! We are always treated as more than just customers; we are treated like family. If you are looking for an insurance provider, your search is over. Mike will always go the extra mile and make you feel like you are his top priority. We are truly thankful to have Mike Ivan handling all our insurance needs, and we highly recommend him to everyone!"
Profile photo of Brennan Seifert

Brennan Seifert

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brennan Seifert
"Mike was extremely easy to work with and helped explain everything we needed to know about insurance. They were not only helpful but very nice and polite. I highly recommend working with Mike and his team. We will continue doing business in the future."
Profile photo of hannah lanzerotti

hannah lanzerotti

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hannah lanzerotti
"Mike is extremely informative and helpful! We learned all about life insurance policies and what fits our lifestyle best."
Profile photo of Julie Cartwright

Julie Cartwright

July 26, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Julie Cartwright
"Best service! Always friendly and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Mark Mackay

Mark Mackay

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Mackay
"Mike and his Team are the absolute BEST folks to deal with. If I have a question or problem, I will always get an honest answer. ( And I have had some strange questions for them ). I have sent a few of my best friends Mike’s way, and they have thanked me for doing so. 👍👍👍. BTW…. Ann is GREAT !!!"
Profile photo of Tamara Geer

Tamara Geer

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Geer
"Quick response, fair pricing and always happy to give you advice on policies enhancements."
Profile photo of Patricia Brown

Patricia Brown

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Brown
"I have been with State Farm for 26+ years. Mike Ivan and his team make me feel like I am more than just a number. I have recently had to make some changes to my accounts and they have not only helped me,but kept me up to date on everything along the way. I highly recommend Mike Ivan and his team at State Farm for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Wild Child

Wild Child

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wild Child
"Like my old insurance company everyone was so friendly and kind and helpful. It was so easy to change over to a new group, and the knowledge and acceptance was overwhelming thank you Mike, Amy, and State Farm Insurance"
Profile photo of Kim Weibler

Kim Weibler

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Weibler
"Mike Ivan's insurance saved me money. Ann was very helpful answering all of my questions."
Profile photo of Jay Worthington

Jay Worthington

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Worthington
"Great staff and great rates, thanks Ann!. After 13 years with "Flo" it felt great to come out with a better policy and more money in my wallet."
Profile photo of James McNeely

James McNeely

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James McNeely
"Great services always."
Profile photo of David Theaker

David Theaker

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Theaker
"The people are very friendly and will help solve any problems or questions that you have."
Profile photo of Jennifer Kennedy

Jennifer Kennedy

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Kennedy
"I never have met any company that reached out to save $$$...never been disappointed!!! Thank you Ann Cubbedge!!!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Mcmillion

Andrew Mcmillion

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Mcmillion
"Always knowledgeable and friendly"
Profile photo of Chrissie Seo Smith

Chrissie Seo Smith

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissie Seo Smith
"My husband and I had a few car troubles in the last 2 months and we’ve had no trouble getting the help that we need from Mike’s office. They are easy to reach via phone or email and I like the app for roadside assistance as well."
Profile photo of Dana Keim

Dana Keim

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Keim
"They are quick to respond with questions, provide copies of needed certificates and assist as requested."
Profile photo of mary martin

mary martin

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mary martin
"Friendly efficient and helpful"
Profile photo of Brandon Murphy

Brandon Murphy

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Murphy
"Ann Cubbedge was extremely helpful helping me through the insurance process. Thank You!"
Profile photo of jennifer grzegorzewski

jennifer grzegorzewski

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer grzegorzewski
"I switched to State Farm a few years ago & Ann Cubbedge has always been so amazing, helpful & professional! The other insurance companies I’ve used in the past were hard to get a hold of, impersonal & higher priced. Thanks Ann for all you do for your clients!"
Profile photo of sue olman

sue olman

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sue olman
"Ann Cubbedge is extremely knowledgeable and helpful! She has handled my insurance related issues for 32 years!!!! She's the best!"
Profile photo of Lisa Stivers

Lisa Stivers

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Stivers
"Ann got me a great deal on car insurance! Friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Robin Wilczynski

Robin Wilczynski

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Wilczynski
"Great office customer service. Ann Cubbedge always smiling and very helpful!"