Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Ivan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Ivan

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Deborah Hatfield

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Kersher was great, professional!!! She help me with a copy of my insurance card asap .👍👍 Thanks again"

Kelly Kershner

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office !"

Joshua Whitlow

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Mike and the State Farm team he has. Very thorough, prompt and friendly. We highly recommend!"

Krisi Vadnais

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was absolutely amazing! There was no shame about my situation. He genuinely wants to help others. I love referring others to him, I know that he will take such good care of them."

Erica Wojtylko

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Kershner is Amazing at what she does. Prompt and Professional!"

Field of Fear

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been doing business with Mike for years and he always takes GREAT care of us. He and all of his staff are truly an awesome group of people."

Jessica Jacobs

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great business and awesome people"

Pamela Zahn

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so glad I called State Farm, I hadn't realized I had been overpaying for auto insurance for years. Kelly was very friendly and helpful, I had my new quote within minutes. I saved over half of what I was paying and I am happy that I am able to support locally. They have a great staff and I highly recommend Mike Ivan!"

Nathan Alt

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly, professional service every time!"

Kaye Valyntyne

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was amazing! He saved us money and made sure we had better coverage on our car insurance and our home insurance. He was knowledgeable and answered every one of my many questions and was patient about going over all the options available to us. On top of all of that, his explanation of life I surance options was clarifying and left zero room for stress or confusion. I highly recommend, Mike! And his entire staff was beyond helpful and welcoming."

Jennifer LuPiba

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are always helpful, knowledgeable and available when I have questions or changes to my policies. Mike literally goes the extra miles to help us since we live in Columbus, 2 1/2 hours South of the office."

Dan Bumpus

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I HIGHLY recommend Mike Ivan and his State Farm Maumee office for all your insurance needs! Mike and his staff are so professional, courteous, and over the top friendly. I can’t imagine depending on anyone else! I would not want to trust my family, and my belongings, to any other insurance provider. Trust me.. Mike Ivan and his amazing staff provide the insurance experience that will give you the ultimate peace of mind."

Dan Acheson

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and his staff are amazing to work with. They are attentive, quick, and caring. They represent State Farm exceptionally well in the community and we couldn't be happier!"

Laine Gross

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is friendly, responsive, and knowledgeable."

Nate Morris

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always quick to respond to any of my questions. Great group of people!"

jackson howard

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have helped me with many of my insurance needs, and are always personable and professional."

Shannon Bird

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for well over 30 years. I’ve been very happy with my customer service and prompt responses to all my needs. Thanks yo the team at State Farm"

Russell Fisher

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"The quality and professionalism is out standing"

Laurie Dombi

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"We bundle home and auto with State Farm. The agents in this office have always been very helpful whenever we have had issues arise. They make every “emergency” a little less stressful because they genuinely care about their clients. I trust that they have our best interest at heart, which is why I have been with them for so long. If I had to sum it up in two words …. They CARE … which means the world to me and my family."

Nancy Schlachter

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly and professional."

Dawn Desmond

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service Thanks Kelly for my home and auto insurance and always taking care of last minute things and all my questions."

Brendon Tippie

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is prompt, polite and a pleasure to work with."

Tom Knight

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always there when I have needed them. Whether it's a question or. An inquiry I trust them. TRUST. It's extremely important. Especially in these turbulent times . Always helpful and understanding of my needs and insurance coverage. I am grateful"

Mark Pantenburg

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"One of the best! I can safely say that not all agents or insurance companies are created equal. Mike and State Farm are a terrific combination. I deal with Insurance companies weekly and would strongly recommend Mike and State Farm. If you want to rest easy knowing you are protected by an agent and insurance company that stands behind you, give him a call."

Kurt Elfering

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have helped me with all my insurance needs."